Are You Sitting Comfortably?

It’s National Storytelling Week and what better excuse to take time out to sit and listen to a story. This video is about 6 minutes long, so gather up the kids and a cup of tea, and settle down for a tale of jealousy, pride and a kitchen table.

(Apologies for the quietness of this video but if you turn the sounds up I promise there won’t be any loud noises halfway through.)

‘The Best Flower In The Garden’, is a fable/teaching passed down through the generations and originates from Kabbalah.

 

6 thoughts on “Are You Sitting Comfortably?

    • writerdsnelson says:

      Thanks Margot and thanks for taking the time to watch it. I’m hoping to engage people with my storytelling this way and give them a flavour of what to expect if they were to book me for an event. Oh and it’s fun! Like you say, who doesn’t love a story.

      I’m hoping to get the sound sorted soon too as these are very quiet at the moment. I think I’ve found the solution, we’ll see. Now where did that Hugo go?

      Liked by 1 person

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

