What’s New For 2017

Happy New Year! I hope you all had a wonderful time celebrating. Those of you who read my ‘Giving Blake A Break’ post know that this year is going to be a busy year for me.

On the blogging front there will still be posts for book reviews, crafting, toddler antics and family days out, as and when I can but I wanted to introduce a couple of new posts for 2017. Here they are:

Tuesday:

whats-on-your-shelf

I’m deeply suspicious of anyone who doesn’t have a bookshelf and I’m nosey – introducing ‘What’s On Your Shelf’. The idea behind this is that a fellow blogger joins me on the blog with a picture of their book shelf (their favourite one if they have more than one) and then tells us all about it.

If you’d like to be a guest on this feature, I’d love to hear from you so leave a comment below.

Thursday:

copyright-joyfuldesigns-123rf-stock-photo2

Thursday will see the resurrection of a feature I enjoyed posting for a long time on Fridays. Yes folks, I know you’ll love it, it’s the return of ‘Just Leaves Friday *cough* Thursday’. A chance to see what the tea-leaves have in store for me this week.

I will also be blogging over on my storytelling website with‘ Animated Monday’ where I’ll post a fable in cartoon form and ‘Fairytale Friday’ where I look at the origins of various fairy tales. I’ll try to share these posts over on this blog too but you can find the blog here, if you’d like to follow the RS feed.

Don’t forget the latest Blake ‘A Deadly Orientation,’ is available to pre-order over on Amazon and it’s due to be launched on 6th January. Pre-orders make a big difference so do please pre-order!

Click Here to Pre-order yours

working-cover-ado

5 thoughts on “What’s New For 2017

  1. Margot Kinberg says:

    How nice that you’re going to resurrect your tea leaves reading!! I’ve always thought that was absolutely fascinating. And very much looking forward to your bookshelf feature 🙂 – Chuffed to be a part of it!

    Liked by 1 person

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

