How about some free reading

How can you resist?

Entertaining Stories

My friend, D. S. Nelson, is the author of the Blake Hetherington Mystery series. I’ve read one of these, and finished it in one session. She gets bonus points for that at my house. I really enjoyed it, and must return to the series soon.

She also has a great blog, and has recently been writing about making her own hat. Lisa the robot even visited her this year to talk about her hats. This is because Blake Hetherington is a milliner by trade.

Today she’s here to offer you a great jumping on point for her books, and it’s absolutely free.

***

First of all I’d like to say a big thank you to Craig for having me over to tell you all about the new Blake Hetherington Mystery. It’s great to be here!

I’ve been writing murder mysteries for four years and the Blake Hetherington Mysteries began…

View original post 368 more words

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

