Thursday Play Date: Teddy Bear’s Picnic

Last weekend we had some lovely sunshine and I spent a lot of time the garden with mummy and daddy beans and another pair of grandparent beans who were visiting. I seem to have a lot of grandparent beans, I’m not sure where they all come from!

The grandparent beans have gone home and the weather’s not so good today so instead of going outside we’re going to have a picnic inside. I’ve invited all my teddys and we’re having tea and cake…

Teddy Bears' Picnic

Mummy bean’s singing a special song too, it goes like this:

I can’t wait to visit some woods soon and creep up on those teddy bears. Until then, I hope you’ve enjoyed this weeks…

Thursday Play Date

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thursday Play Date: Teddy Bear’s Picnic

  1. Margot Kinberg says:

    What a lovely time you had, Bean! It all looks great. And I see you invited Eeyore, too, which is very kind of you. Nothing better than a teddy bear picnic when the weather’s bad.

    Like

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

