A Trip To The Shore

Yesterday, mummy and daddy bean took me for a stroll by the harbour at Emsworth in Hampshire.

Emsworth4

I haven’t seen the sea yet. It’s a bit cold at this time of year and the wind can be very chilly beside the seaside but I was wrapped up warm in my pram. Mummy bean insists I wear a warm suit called a snow suit but I don’t really like it and besides, I can’t see any snow. Still, if it means we can get out and see wonderful things like the sea then I suppose I’ll tolerate it.

We got to see seagulls, swans, boats, and seaweed.

I was cold and I got a bit hungry but I didn’t have to wait too long before I got to have my milk, and mummy and daddy had warm cups of tea and cappuccino in Heidi’s. We’ve been to a Heidi’s in Petersfield . This one is owned by the same beans.

We had a lovely time and here’s some pictures of our day out:

4 thoughts on “A Trip To The Shore

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

