Windowsill Wonders

 

WW4

I haven’t been out lots since I arrived in the new space because it’s been very cold here.

Mummy bean tells me she and daddy have lots of trips to gardens, woods and beaches planned for me when it gets warmer but for now we have to bring the outside in.

I wasn’t quite sure what mummy meant until she showed me something called bulbs. She was given a bulb planting kit for Christmas by her daddy bean and says she’d like me to have it in my nursery.

We planted it together. There are three different kinds of bulbs and I get to watch them grow on my windowsill.

I’ll make sure I keep you updated on their progress. Mummy bean says they’ll need lots of love to make them grow, just like me!

One thought on “Windowsill Wonders

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

