My Weekend With Point + Shoot: Feeturing Bean and The Cousins

FB2.4

Point + Shoot is a linky started by two blogging beans: Snowing Indoors and You Baby Me Mummy and I like to join in with a post mummy bean calls ‘Feeturing Bean’. It’s a picture of where my feet have been this weekend. So where have my feet bean?

I had a full on social weekend this weekend with a visit to meet some of my cousins. Three of them! Two larger beans and a bean that’s only a little bit bigger than me. The littlest bean is waggling his arms about a lot more than me and he was trying to show me how to do it when he bonked me on the head. I screwed my nose up at him, as I was trying to have a nap and I wasn’t too sure he had full control! I hope he gets a bit better when I next see him. It was very exciting but so tiring and I needed quite a long nap on the car on the way home to recover.

I hope we have a quiet week although mummy bean says we have a few trips out planned. Perhaps I can sleep in the car again!

You Baby Me Mummy
6 thoughts on “My Weekend With Point + Shoot: Feeturing Bean and The Cousins

  1. snowingindoors says:

    There are few things cuter than baby feet and tiny little socks!

    Thanks for linking up with Point + Shoot xx

    Like

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

