Songs To Drink Milk By

IMG_0199

 

Before: Carol King – You’ve Got A Friend

Replace the chorus with:

You just call out my name

And you know wherever I am

I’ll come running

With a bottle of milk

Winter, spring, summer or fall

all you’ve got to do is call

and I’ll be there yes I will

you got milk…

 

During: Flanders and Swann, Mud, Mud Glorious Mud

Replace the word mud with milk.

 

After: KC & The Sunshine Band, Baby Give It Up

Baby give up that wind:

One thought on “Songs To Drink Milk By

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

