New Year, New Space

NS15

First of all Happy New Year everyone! As you know I arrived in the new space at the end of last year and I’ve been getting used to all the new things there are to explore here.

At the moment I sleep in mummy and daddy bean’s room as I’m still a very little bean but eventually I will have my own room. Mummy and daddy bean have been working very hard to make it a lovely new space for me.

Things still happen in this room. I have my nappy changed here and at night, mummy bean feeds me underneath the fireflies. Here’s what it looked like before all the changes.

It looks very different now, so I thought I’d share some pictures of my new space with you. If you click on the different photos there’s a little caption that tells you all about them. Enjoy!

 

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Space

  1. Margot Kinberg says:

    You have an absolutely lovely new space!! I’ll bet when you’re big enough to sleep there, you’re going to love it!! It looks bright and cheery and safe and comfortable too.

    Like

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

