A Brief Interruption In Our Services

I’m beginning to get to know my voices. They are called mummy and daddy and they are trying very hard to look after me. I’ve been trying to encourage them with lots of noise but I don’t seem to be making myself heard properly.

So, I’m going to take a break from blogging for a bit while I train them properly. I have posted some scheduled posts about what you can do in the garden this winter to help nature and I hope you enjoy them.

In the meantime I’m sorry I might not be able to talk to you as much as I’m sorting out mummy and daddy.

Normal services will be resumed ASAP.

Love

Bean

5 thoughts on “A Brief Interruption In Our Services

  1. Jane Andreoli says:

    Dear Bean

    If it all gets too much for Mummy, tell her that apparently gripe water tastes great with gin. I’ve never tried it myself, but my Mummy used to swear by it. Or at it. I’m not entirely sure – – – –

    Like

  2. caroline says:

    I am sure Jane’s mummy was a sensible mummy who fed the baby the gripewater (which is vile) and herself the gin (much, much nicer) I do hope it wasnt the other way round …………. Have fun, all of you, once you get settled and shout if you need some help (or mummy needs some sleep!)

    Like

  3. Deborah says:

    Hi Bean,
    You are very smart to take a break and get things sorted. I suspect it won’t take you too long. I’ll look forward to your return. Thanks for the gardening tips in the meantime. 🙂

    Like

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

