Swim Down

My space is getting smaller by the day although the voice says it’s actually getting bigger and it will be time for a new space soon. I’m not so sure about that!

The other day when I was wriggle squiggling in my space the voice was reminded of this clip from ‘Finding Nemo’. She says my wriggle squiggling feels like all those fish. That sounds funny.

This is one of mummy voice’s favourite films and I can’t wait to watch it when I’m in the new space. She says it’s about a daddy bean searching for his little bean in a huge ocean. I hope he finds him…

2 thoughts on “Swim Down

  1. Margot Kinberg says:

    I’ll bet you’re going to love that film, Little Bean. Before you know it you’ll be in your new space where there’ll be plenty of room for you to wriggle squiggle to your heart’s content without sending your Voice to the loo every time you do it…

    Liked by 1 person

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

