Conversations With Bean

conversationswithbean

Squelch:


Dear Voice

What’s that noise?

Love Bean


Dear Bean

That’s Daddy voice practicing his drums.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

No, not that noise, I know what that is, I mean the other noise. It’s right by my ear.

Love  Bean


Dear Bean

What does it sound like?

Love Voice


Dear Voice

Squishy.

Love  Bean


Dear Bean

Oh, that’s my dinner, you’re squashing it.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

Sorry I’ll move over?

Love  Bean


Dear Bean

No that’s just worse. I think I’m going to have to eat less.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

Oh no, but then there won’t be enough for me!

Love  Bean


Dear Bean

You’ve got plenty, you’re huge! That’s why you’re squishing my insides.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

Well it’s very noisy and I’m trying to sleep, what if I just…

Love  Bean


Dear Bean

Cease and desist bean that’s your foot you’re wedging in my ribs. I think the only solution is you sort yourself out and come and join us in the new space.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

I’ll think about it.

Love  Bean


 

 

 

One thought on “Conversations With Bean

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

