Giveaway: Cot-Bag and Grab-And-Go-Bag *

I’ve been told it’s almost time for my grand entrance. I’m about three weeks away from being able to see my new space. As you know the voice has been making lots of things ready for my arrival. The voice says my new space has a jungle theme, so that I can learn all about the wonderful animals that surround us in the world. She says thankfully not all of them are in this country but it’s important we know about them and look after them. To go in my room she’s made me something called cot-bags and grab-and-go-bags. The cot-bags tie onto the side of my cot so that the voice can put useful things in them like bottles, wipes and toys. Here’s one being demonstrated on the stair rail as the cot hasn’t arrived yet.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The voice says you have to make sure they are tied on tight so they don’t fall off, as little beans might tangle themselves in them. So she’s made sure the strings that to tie them up are long enough to make double knots. Next she’s made me some grab-and-go-bags for my change bag. These are really useful if we decide to go somewhere in a hurry. The voice used a pattern from a website called Crazy Little Projects and she says you can put a nappy, some wipes and a baby-gro in them easily.

You could make your own using the pattern on the website but today the voice says, to celebrate my imminent arrival, she has a giveaway for you all. There are three sets of one cot-bag and one grab-and-go-bag to be won. Even if you don’t have a little bean yourself they’d make a great present for a new mum.

All you have to do is enter the giveaway.* Click on the link below and follow the instructions to enter:

A Rafflecopter giveaway

Good Luck!


*Please Note: The voice has made the items herself. The giveaway is open to UK residents only. There are three prizes of one cot-bag and one grab-and-go-bag. Individuals can only win one set. Sets to be won are the red check, red polka dot and pink stripe, pictured above. No contents included.

8 thoughts on “Giveaway: Cot-Bag and Grab-And-Go-Bag *

  1. coldhandboyack says:

    My daughter had a jungle theme too. I had a blast picking out plush animals, and even found a plush palm tree that stood in the corner. We donated most of them when she got older, but she had some cute stuff.

    Liked by 1 person

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

