Conversations With Bean

conversationswithbean

Book Bashing:


Dear Bean

Please stop kicking my book I’m trying to read.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

It’s in my way and I don’t have much room.

Love Bean


Dear Bean

You have plenty of room. Far more than any of my vital organs do at the moment, the least you can do is let me read in peace.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

I’m not making a noise.

Love  Bean


Dear Bean

This is true, but you’re shaking my book and it’s very difficult to read.

Love Voice


Dear Voice

How about you read it to me? I might go to sleep then 🙂

Love  Bean


Dear Bean

Deal! It is a murder mystery though, so I might have to censor it.

Love Voice


2 thoughts on “Conversations With Bean

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

