Conversations With Bean

conversationswithbean

Sweet Delight:


Dear Voice

Have you got any of that sweet stuff I like?

Love

Bean


Dear Bean

Do you mean Turkish Delight?

Love

Voice


Dear Voice

Yes, yes, that’s it, can I have some more please? 

Love Bean


Dear Bean

But you’ve already had two bars of it, haven’t you had enough yet?

Love

Voice


Dear Voice

Not really and I know you love it too…

Love 

Bean


Dear Bean

It’s true, I do like Turkish Delight but I’m already the size of an elephant and I’m worried you might end up like Edmund from The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe.

Love

Voice


Dear Voice

I know what wardrobes are, that’s where my clothes are kept, but who’s Edmund? And what’s an elephant, or a lion, or a witch.

Love 

Bean


Dear Bean

Never mind, let’s just have some more Turkish Delight.

Love

Voice


 

 

5 thoughts on “Conversations With Bean

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

