When I Was just A Little Girl*

The Voice says that she was once a little Bean like me. I’m not sure I believe her so I’ve asked her to show us some evidence.


In a moment of nostalgia I was going through some of my old baby photos and I thought I’d share. Who can resist a baby photo, right? It’s a shame that more of these don’t have my mum in them but she is there, making sure I’m not getting up to too much mischief. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

* Title from the song by Doris Day, Que Sera Sera.

 

2 thoughts on “When I Was just A Little Girl*

  1. Margot Kinberg says:

    Oh, my, what a lovely baby you were! Not surprising at all of course! I’ll bet Bean will enjoy looking at those ‘photos when she’s older. It’ll be really interesting to see how much she resembles you at different ages.

    Like

I love to chat, let's have a conversation ...

